Twinchantment


In the Kingdom of Kaloon, nothing is what it seems... 

Long ago, all magic was outlawed in Kaloon. Also banned were all signs of magic, such as left-handedness, black cats... and twinhood. That's why all their lives, identical twin princesses Flissa and Sara have pretended to be a single person: Princess Flissara. Up until now they've managed, but when their mother is struck by a terrible curse, their only hope is to risk everything and venture out together to The Twists, a realm of dark and terrifying magic. With only each other, a magical bird, a black cat, and a servant boy with his own troubled past to rely on, can Flissa and Sara possibly make it back in time to save their mother while keeping their secret intact? 

 

A thrilling tale full of magic and adventure, perfect for fans of Ella Enchanted!

New York Times best-selling author Jessica Day George

 

There's magic on every page, and not just of the spellcasting variety. Twinchantment is a fun, exhilarating, and heartwarming story about finding strength in family... and in being yourself.

Zack Loran Clark & Nick Eliopulos, authors of The Adventurers Guild series

 

Twinchantment is nothing short of TWINCHANTING! A magical, action-paced, girl power adventure through a fantastically imagined fantasy kingdom. The surprising twists in the tale will keep readers guessing till the very end and leave them hungry for book two.

Mari Mancusi, author of The Camelot Code: The Once and Future Geek

Elise's Other Books 
(Click Here)
Elise's Work on TV
(Click Here)

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2023 by Samanta Jonse. Proudly created with Wix.com